STRENGTHENING FAMILIES FOR OVER 40 YEARS

Our Staff

Rileigh Blanchet
Social Services Director
rileigh@fcctf.org
Douglas Saunders
Manager of Educational Initiatives
ds.edcoordinator@gmail.com
Milissa Cousins
Program Cordinator MSAD 58
mcousins@fcctf.org
Drew Blanchet
Prevention Manager
dblanchet@fcctf.org
Emily Chaney
Parent Engagement Specialist
echaney@fcctf.org
Deb McGrane
Maine Families-Franklin Team Lead
dmcgrane@fcctf.org
Cheryl Martin
Maine Families-Franklin Home Visitor
cmartin@fcctf.org
Linda Wyman
Maine Families Home Visitor
lwyman@fcctf.org
Amber Dawn Doiron
Maine Families-Franklin Home Visitor
adoiron@fcctf.org
Holly Harrington
Maine Families-Franklin Home Visitor
hharington@fcctf.org
Amanda Hitlon
Maine Families-Franklin Home Visitor
ahilton@fcctf.org
Tammie Black
Maine Families Home Visitor
tblack@fcctf.org