Franklin County Children's Task Force

 Staff
...

work at the Franklin County Children's Task Force implementing the various programs and
special events that the Task Force sponsors.  By clicking on the link below an email can be sent
to the person or they can be reached at 207 778-6960.

heart Staff at our special events .....


Our Staff..... 
 
Renee Whitley                                            Milissa Cousins

Executive Director                                       Office Manager  rwhitley@fcctf.org                                       mcousins@fcctf.org

Deb McGrane                                                  
Maine Families Home Visitor Team Leader      
dmcgrane@fcctf.org

                                          
Leigh Welch                                                  Cheryl Martin
Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor
lwelch@fcctf.org                                           
cmartin@fcctf.org    

Amanda Hitlon                                              Holly Harrington
Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor
ahilton@fcctf.org                                            hharrington@fcctf.org   

Tammie Black                                               Jessica Roberts                         Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor       tblack@fcctf.org                                            jroberts@fcctf.org                      
  
Doug Saunders                                                     
Education Coordinator                                   
dsaunders@fcctf.org                                     

Rileigh Blanchet
Prevention Educator/Office Assistant
rileigh@fcctf.org

Thomas Desjardins
21st Century Kids of F.R.A.N.L.I.N. Program Coordinator
tdesjardins@fcctf.org