Franklin County Children's Task Force

 Staff
...

work at the Franklin County Children's Task Force implementing the various programs and
special events that the Task Force sponsors.  By clicking on the link below an email can be sent
to the person or they can be reached at 207 778-6960.

heart Staff at our special events .....


Our Staff..... 
 
Renee Whitley                                            Milissa Cousins

Executive Director                                       Office Manager  rwhitley@fcctf.org                                       mcousins@fcctf.org

Deb McGrane                                                  
Maine Families Team Lead
Manager of Social Services     

dmcgrane@fcctf.org
                                          
Linda Wyman                                                 Cheryl Martin
Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor
lwyman@fcctf.org                                          
cmartin@fcctf.org    

Amanda Hitlon                                                Holly Harrington
Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor
ahilton@fcctf.org                                            hharrington@fcctf.org   

Tammie Black                                                 Jessica Roberts                       Maine Families Home Visitor                          Maine Families Home Visitor       tblack@fcctf.org                                       jroberts@fcctf.org                      
  
Doug Saunders                                                     
Manager of Educational Initiatives                                
dsaunders@fcctf.org                                     

Rileigh Blanchet                                              Emily Chaney
Community Coordinator                                  Parent Educator
rileigh@fcctf.org                                              Visit Supervisor
                                                                       echaney@fcctf.org

TBA
21st Century Kids of F.R.A.N.L.I.N. Program Coordinator