STRENGTHENING FAMILIES FOR OVER 40 YEARS

Our Staff

Renee Whitley
Executive Director
rwhitley@fcctf.org
Deb McGrane
Maine Families Team Lead
dmcgrane@fcctf.org
Linda Wyman
Maine Families Home Visitor
lwyman@fcctf.org
Amanda Hitlon
Maine Families Home Visitor
ahilton@fcctf.org
Tammie Black
Maine Families Home Visitor
tblack@fcctf.org
Doug Saunders
Manager of Educational Initiatives
dsaunders@fcctf.org
Rileigh Blanchet
Community Coordinato
rileigh@fcctf.org
Milissa Cousins
Program Cordinator MSAD 58
mcousins@fcctf.org